My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

MRA Board Members

 

 

Name

Title

Email

 

Christine Gebhardt

Secretary

gebhardt.christine@yahoo.com
  Marianne Hill Treasurer marianneghill@gmail.com

 

Heather Lester

Volleyball Coordinator

h.t.lester@gmail.com

  Chris White Baseball Coordinator cjwhite26@yahoo.com

 

Justine Koors

Softball Coordinator

koorsju9@yahoo.com

 

Drew Everhart

Soccer Coordinator

mariemontrecsoccer@gmail.com

 

Jeff Finke

Basketball Coordinator

rfinke4@gmail.com

  Rodney Naticchioni Football Coordinator rodnatch@gmail.com

 

Tracy Feightner

Track Coordinator

tlf912@hotmail.com

  Jordan Gaietto President jordan.gaietto@gmail.com
  Mark Maier At Large mwmaier@gmail.com
  Greg Spreen Vice President

reg.spreen@8451.com